Tuesday, July 24th…

– “Even beefcakes need to go shopping.”

– “What George Orwell, Henry Miller, and John Waters taught me about what to read next.”

– Gallery of Scavenged Art.

– Why did I read this at 1:30 am?

– Hippiest camera ever. I like it.

– Tempting

– I usually stop reading whenever someone declares a square of dark chocolate “indulgent”…

– “5 Things That Keep Us Forever Young”

– Which means I now have this in my head…

– Annnnnd then I have to watch this.

Standard

Leave a Reply

